Mampintsha – Bhut’Madlisa [Album]

Mampintsha – Bhut’Madlisa Album 300x300 - Mampintsha – Bhut’Madlisa [Album]

Mampintsha – Bhut’Madlisa [Album]. Former Big Nuz member Mampintsha has released his highly-anticipated first solo album Bhut’Madlisa.


The album has 13 tracks with a star-studded feature list. The features on the project include DJ Tira, Bhar, Sir Bubzin, DJ Fisherman, and the late R Mashesha.

Download and listen to songs from the album below.

  1. DOWNLOAD Ntaba Zikude Ft. R Mashesha & Sir Bubzin MP3
  2. DOWNLOAD Ruff Rider Ft. R Mashesha & DJ Fisherman MP3
  3. DOWNLOAD 123 Ft. DJ Tira & Sbo Afroboys MP3
  4. DOWNLOAD Take You Down Ft. Masandi & Sir Bubzin MP3
  5. DOWNLOAD Muntu Ka Jack Ft. Skillz MP3
  6. DOWNLOAD Sduku Duku Ft. Babes Wodumo & Mshekesheke MP3
  7. DOWNLOAD Msheke Sheke Ft. DJ Tira & Goldmax MP3
  8. DOWNLOAD Straw Ft. Skillz MP3
  9. DOWNLOAD Tiger Ft. DJ Thukzin MP3
  10. DOWNLOAD Kwaze Kahlaleka Ft. Bhar & DJ Thukzin MP3
  11. DOWNLOAD Ekapa Ft. Sir Bubzin MP3
  12. DOWNLOAD Bakhuluma Ngani Ft. Madanon & Skillz MP3
  13. DOWNLOAD What Time Is It Ft. Babes Wodumo, Bhar & Danger MP3
CHECK ALSO:  Mampintsha – Sduku Duku Ft. Babes Wodumo & Mshekesheke

         DOWNLOAD Mampintsha – Bhut’Madlisa [Album] Zip File

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.